Port St Mary

Seats Available: 9

For more information contact:
Mr J Roberts
Town Hall
Port St Mary
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 832101
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 836267
E-Mail: commissioners@portstmary.net

Candidates - Port St Mary

No of Seats: 9

Richard David Chalse ASHCROFT
Edward Marian CEROWSKI
Robert Henry COOIL
Alan James GRACE
Christopher Andrew George James KINLEY
Helen Anne KINVIG
Gillian Margaret MANNING
Carol Bernadette McCABE
Alexander MERCHANT
Mark Patrick O' MEARA
Rebecca Margaret SINFIELD