Port St Mary

Seats Available: 9

For more information contact:
Mr B Kelly, ACA
Town Hall
Port St Mary
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 832101
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 836267
E-Mail: commissioners@portstmary.net

Candidates - Port St Mary - Un Contested Election

No of Seats: 9
With only 7 candidates for 9 seats the candidates below are elected unopposed.

Robert Henry Cooil
Alan James Grace
Willy Hansen
William John Hawkins
Raymond Anthony Lakeman
Alexander Merchant
Rebecca Margaret Sinfield

Candidates - Port St Mary - 15th May - 2 Remaining Seats

No of Seats: 2
With only 2 candidates for the remaining 2 seats the following have been elected unopposed.

Carol McCabe
Daxa Patel