Port Erin

Seats Available: 9

For more information contact:
Mr M J Kewley
Commissioners Office
12 Bridson Street
Port Erin
Isle of Man
Tel: + 44 (0) 1624 832298
Fax: + 44 (0) 1624 836169
E-Mail: clerk@porterin.mcb.net

Candidates - Port Erin

No of Seats: 9
With only 8 candidates for 9 seats the candidates below are elected unopposed.

David John Bennett
Gerald Joseph Callister
Douglas Frederick Corkish
Philip Henry Crellin
Jean Pierre Depin
Luisa Marie Gillow
Patricia Anne Kelly
Raymond Ledingham