Election 06
Phil Crellin
The Balmoral Hotel, The Promenade, Port Erin
Phil Gawne
45 Garth Avenue, Surby
Quintin Gill
Strooanglass, Endfield Avenue, Port St Mary
John Rimington
Westwood, Fairy Hill, Ballafesson
Adrian Tinkler
Dhoon Rushen, Surby
Juan Watterson
Costebelle, Cronk Road, Port St Mary
Tony Wright
Rhuddylan, Droghadfayle Road, Port Erin